Young Star

Hi Brendan,

How are you today?  Your mom gave me an update from Friday.  She said you did great.  That was an unbelievable day.   I thought I had some type of understanding what someone has to go through for their treatments, but what you are showing me is I have no clue.   I appreciate so much that you are sharing this with me.   Thank you.

Mohawk One Year Ago

I can’t wait to see the new haircut.   I bet it looks awesome.  What did you go with?  The Bieber?  Another Mohawk?  Spikes with blue streaks?  Wait…don’t tell me yet.  You can surprise me when I see you on the 29th.

Oh, yes, I almost forgot.  How was New Stars for Young Stars?  Did you have fun? Who did you meet?  You will have to tell me in your next post.

I’m running with L St again tomorrow morning.  It’s the Packard Corner  run.  I’ll let you know how it went when I get back home.  And I expect to hear all about today’s Red Sox adventure.

-Patrick

This entry was posted in Update and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

