Brendan’s Journal

Hi Buddy,

I just checked out your Caring Bridge site again, www.caringbridge.org/visit/brendanbarrie.  I haven’t been their in a while.  Even though I’ve been there many times, I have never noticed all the frogs :).  I like them!   I am going to forward the link to everyone that has been asking about you.  (There is a lot of them!)

Your grandmother told me she is doing the Neponset Valley Walk for Animals in Easton on May 15th.  That’s great!  I’ll have to ask her all about it this afternoon when I see her.

Don’t forget your orange bracelets today.  I’m sure we can get a few donations for you.  I know a bunch a people who want one.

-Patrick

This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

